top of page
ranking show.png
share your team.jpg



Communications Specialist | Web And Content Editor | Director of News |

Social Media Director | Interns and Freelance Coordinator

PH: (248) 884-1051

TW: @LocalSportsFans @MiSoccerNetwork

Below is a growing list of high school-aged soccer players who have made an oral commitment or have signed with various universities and colleges at all levels – NCAA Division I, NCAA Division II, NCAA Division III, NAIA, NCCAA, USCAA or NJCAA. Have a player at your school or within your club that are Michigan residents or have Michigan ties, submit the name of athlete, positions played, college where athlete has signed a letter-of-intent, committed to or will be a preferred walk-on, hometown, high school and current club to Premier Media Group/Michigan Soccer Network communications specialist/web and content editor/director of news Dan Stickradt at, or text to 248-884-1051. The MSN staff will update this list each week.



Kamau Brame M Michigan Kentwood -- Austin FC Acad.

Charles Buursma F/M Calvin College Grand Haven Grand Haven Lakeshore FC

Matteo Coletta F Tiffin Royal Oak Royal Oak Michigan Wolves

John Coon G Western Michigan Rochester Hills Rochester Adams Vardar SC Acad.

Aaron Deppe D Creighton Holland Holland Christian Chicago Fire Acad.

Christian Dershem G Milwaukee Sc. of Engin. Byron Center Grand Rapids Christian Midwest United

Adam Ethridge G Colgate Troy Troy Athens Vardar SC

Mazen Gaballa M Ferris State Utica Utica Ford Nationals SC

Gershon Henry F/D St. Louis Kalamazoo -- Real Salt Lake Acad.

Lincoln Homolka G University of Olivet Lowell Lowell -- 

Jordan Klein M/D Western Michigan Shelby Twp. Utica Eisenhower Nationals SC

Ian Klenk G Kuyper College Cedar Springs Cedar Springs Midwest United 

Tate Lampman M Georgetown Ann Arbor Ann Arbor Pioneer Houston Dynamo

Tyler Matuzak D Oakland Macomb Twp Macomb Dakota Vardar SC Acad.

Gavin McBride F Naval Academy Milford Milford HS Michigan Jaguars

Alex Moeller M Western Michigan Grand Rapids GR Forest Hills Central Wolves/Midwest U.

Jozef Palushaj F Lindenwood Macomb Twp. Macomb Dakota Vardar SC Acad.

Colin Robertson F/M U.S. Merchant Marine Acad. Brighton Brighton Michigan Wolves

Jordan Rodgers D Old Dominion Grand Rapids GR Forest Hills Northern Midwest United Ac.

Mohamed Saad F Michigan State Dearborn Heights Dearborn Heights Crestwood Columbus Crew SC

Jake Seibert G Northwestern Ohio Plymouth Plymouth Plymouth Reign

Liam Smith M/F Western Michigan Muskegon Muskegon Reeths-Puffer Michigan Rangers

Adam Smolcic D Western Michigan Troy Troy HS Michigan Wolves

Bryce Thompson F/M Northwood University Lowell Lowell --

Gabriel Villagomez M Western Michigan Wyoming Wyoming Lee Midwest United FC



McKinley Berry D Xavier Saginaw Twp, Saginaw Heritage Nationals SC

Charlotte Bien M Iowa Bloomfield Hills Bloomfield Hills Nationals SC

Keira Billis M Iowa Oxford Oxford Nationals SC

Emma Bradley M Saginaw Valley State Clarkston Clarkston Liverpool Int. FC

Grace Cameron D Central Michigan Grand Blanc Flint Powers Catholic

Landis Canada M Missouri Fenton Fenton Michigan Hawks 

Claire Casey D Georgia Southern Williamston Williamston Michigan Jaguars

Caleigh Collard F/M Iowa Byron Center Byron Center Michigan Hawks 

Gianna Collier M Madonna University Saginaw Twp. Saginaw Heritage Nationals-Genesee

Kendall Croteau D Illinois State Grand Blanc Grand Blanc Liverpool Int. FC

Ella Dykstra M/F Kentucky St. Joseph St. Joseph Midwest United

Nora Elder M Columbia Dearborn Dearborn Michigan Hawks 

Morgan Elledge M Ferris State Jackson Jackson Northwest Michigan Jaguars

Elle Ervin M/F Michigan Birmingham Birmingham Marian Liverpool Int. FC

Rylee Felton F Cincinnati Milford Milford Michigan Hawks

Ellie Fife D Vanderbilt Ann Arbor Ann Arbor Community HS Michigan Hawks

Randie Foor M Notre Dame Fenton Fenton Michigan Hawks 

Alexandra Fouts F Syracuse Lake Orion Lake Orion Nationals SC

Ava Fuller F Ferris State Fraser Fraser Nationals SC

Bella Gaetino M/F North Carolina Dexter Dexter Michigan Hawks  

Claire Hammill M Rutgers -- -- Michigan Hawks 

Brianna Hashe M Michigan Dexter Dexter Michigan Hawks 

Melinda Hathaway D Notre Dame Birmingham Birmingham Seaholm Nationals SC

Bella Haynes D Pittsburgh Dearborn Dearborn Divine Child Michigan Hawks

Kate Helfen G Cincinnati Troy Troy Liverpool Int. FC

Korinne Ihrke G Ferris State Oxford Oxford Liverpool Int. FC

Ella Jablinskey F Michigan East China Twp. St. Clair Nationals SC 

Emily Kolodin M/D Eastern Michigan Grand Blanc Grand Blanc Michigan Jaguars

Clare Kowalczyk D Michigan Tech Goodrich Goodrich Nationals-Genesee

Kendall Kufta D Adrian College Novi Wixom St. Catherine Nationals SC-Union

Natalia Leavens M Ferris State Northville Northville Michigan Hawks

Marena Maceroni Northern Michigan Casco Twp. Macomb Lutheran North Nationals SC

Macey Malecki M/F Butler -- -- Michigan Jaguars

Victoria Miller F Ohio State Birmingham Detroit Country Day Michigan Jaguars 

Charlotte Mills M/D Rutgers -- -- Michigan Hawks

Addison Nemeth D UM-Dearborn Grosse Ile Grosse Ile Michigan Jaguars 

Jenica Opdahl G Air Force Bloomfield Hills Bloomfield Hills HS Michigan Hawks  

Ava Panduren F Michigan State Almont Almont Nationals SC

Gabrielle Paonessa M Michigan State Rochester Hills Rochester Stoney Creek Nationals SC

Kendall Petoskey D Missouri State Hamilton Hamilton Michigan Rangers 

Alivia Petri D Ferris State Macomb Twp. Macomb Dakota Nationals SC

Alexis Pokley G St. Francis (Ind.) Utica Utica Nationals SC

Madelyn Rosseau F Michigan State -- -- Nationals SC

Ava Roy D Ferris State Fenton Lake Fenton Michigan Hawks 

Amelia Seiser M/D Lawrence Tech Blissfield Blissfield --

Kaleigh Shafer M Valparaiso Shelby Twp. Utica Eisenhower Nationals SC

Makenna Smith D Wisconsin-Green Bay Brandon Twp. Ortonville Brandon Liverpool Int. FC

Anna Thelen Ferris State Ada GR Forest Hills Central Midwest United

Kealy Titmuss G Penn State Grand Blanc Grand Blanc Nationals SC

Michaela Tortelli F Alabama-Huntsville Novi Novi Vardar SC

Alexa Valiotis M DePaul Troy Troy Nationals SC

Amalia Villareal F/M Texas Lansing -- Mich. Jaguars/Solar 

Haley Wasilewski M North Dakota Linden Linden Nationals SC

Haley Wolf D Bowling Green Rochester Rochester Adams Nationals SC

Tess Wright D Indiana State Bloomfield Hills Bloomfield Hills Liverpool Int. FC

Michigan Hawks 

(Have a story suggestion for the Premier Media Group and the Michigan Soccer Network regarding club soccer, high school varsity, amateur soccer, collegiate soccer or professional soccer of teams or players with Michigan ties, contact Communications Specialist/Web and Content Editor/Director of News Dan Stickradt via email at, or call 248-884-1051. Dan Stickradt is a 31-year veteran of the Michigan Media circles and recently joined the staff full time in March of 2024. Want to schedule a broadcast game or live show, contact PMG/MSN Director of Broadcasting Jonathan Turner for availability and pricing at 


209 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All




bottom of page